Thursday, December 1, 2022

2022 WSOP Live Streaming Schedule

Must Read

[ad_1]

PokerGO, the world’s largest poker content company, has announced the live streaming schedule for the 2022 WSOP. Poker fans around the world will be treated to streaming of 21 unique gold bracelet events, including the prestigious Main Event.

“PokerGO is thrilled to continue its longstanding partnership with the World Series of Poker and present the 2022 WSOP live streaming schedule,” said Mori Eskandani, President of PokerGO. “We know how passionate and loyal the millions of poker fans around the world are, and how much they love the WSOP, which is why PokerGO remains committed to providing the best-in-poker coverage of the game’s biggest and most celebrated tournament series.”

This Week in Gambling is also please to share that if readers use the promo code “WSOP30” they will get $30 off the annual PokerGO price of $99.99  a year. To subscribe, simply download PokerGO to your favorite device or go to the PokerGO website, where the download is available worldwide on Android phone and tablet, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, and mobile browsers.

In addition to coverage of the Main Event, the PokerGO broadcast schedule for the 2022 WSOP is as follows, and subject to change:

  • Thursday, June 2: $100,000 High Roller Bounty NL Hold’em
  • Friday, June 3: $2,500 Freezeout NL Hold’em
  • Saturday, June 4: $25,000 Heads-Up NL Hold’em Championship
  • Monday, June 6: $25,000 High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Wednesday, June 8: $50,000 High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Friday, June 10: $10,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Championship
  • Sunday, June 12: $25,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha
  • Tuesday, June 14: $10,000 Limit Hold’em Championship
  • Wednesday, June 15: $50,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha
  • Thursday, June 16: $10,000 Limit 2-7 Triple Draw Championship
  • Saturday, June 18: $2,500 Mixed Big Bet
  • Sunday, June 19: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Championship
  • Monday, June 20: $10,000 Seven-Card Stud Hi-Lo Championship
  • Tuesday, June 21: $100,000 High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Thursday, June 23: $10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship
  • Saturday, June 25: $250,000 Super High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Sunday, June 26: $5,000 Mixed NL Hold’em/Pot-Limit Omaha
  • Monday, June 27: $400 Colossus NL Hold’em
  • TBD: $50,000 Poker Players Championship
  • Wednesday, July 20: WSOP Tournament of Champions

*Dates, times, and specific events of this schedule are subject to change.

PokerGO is the world’s largest poker content company delivering poker’s most premier live events around the world to consumers. PokerGO delivers more than 100 days of live poker annually. PokerGO’s video-on-demand library includes original content that provides unmatched access to the world of poker, including High Stakes Poker and High Stakes Duel.

[ad_2]

Source link

Cryptoultimatum Crypto Trading Signal Service

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I show You how To Make Huge Profits In A Short Time With Cryptos!
Trending
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This